Search
Photo by Randy Langstraat

Contact Us


Grand Junction City Hall is located at 250 North 5th Street, Grand Junction, CO 81501.
The main phone line (recorded phone tree) is 970-244-1501.

Direct Contacts:
ADA Compliance nathanc@gjcity.org 970-244-1592
Arts & Culture lorieg@gjcity.org 970-254-3876
Avalon Theatre trcc@gjcity.org 970-263-5700
City Attorney's Office johns@gjcity.org 970-244-1508
City Clerk's Office stepht@gjcity.org 970-244-1509
City Council belindaw@gjcity.org 970-244-1504
City Manager's Office gregc@gjcity.org 970-244-1508
Communications Manager samr@gjcity.org 970-244-1507
Engineering trentonp@gjcity.org 970-244-1554
Finance jodir@gjcity.org  970-244-1536
Fire Department - Admin (Non Emergency) fire@gjcity.org 970-549-5800
GIS Maps terryb@gjcity.org 970-256-4070
Human Resources cityjobs@gjcity.org 970-244-1512
Municipal Court joannaa@gjcity.org  970-244-1537
Parking scotth@gjcity.org  970-244-1537
Parks and Recreation gjparksandrec@gjcity.org 970-254-3866
Planning planning@gjcity.org 970-244-1430
Police Department - Admin (Non Emergency) police@gjcity.org 970-549-5000
Public Works   970-244-1554
Purchasing   970-244-1533
Recycling recycling@gjcity.org 970-244-1570
Risk Management nathanc@gjcity.org 970-256-4024
Sales, Use, and Lodging Tax gjsalestax@gjcity.org  970-256-4139
Sewer (Persigo)   970-256-4180
Street Maintenance streets@gjcity.org 970-244-1575
Street Sweeping streetsweeping@gjcity.org 970-244-1575
Trash trash@gjcity.org 970-244-1570
Two Rivers Convention Center trcc@gjcity.org 970-263-5700
Utility Billing custservice@gjcity.org 970-244-1579
Visitor and Convention Bureau visitgj@gjcity.org 970-244-1480
Water Services   970-244-1572
Webmaster webmaster@gjcity.org