Search
Photo by Randy Langstraat

Contact Us


Grand Junction City Hall is located at 250 North 5th Street, Grand Junction, CO 81501.
The main phone line (recorded phone tree) is 970-244-1501.

Direct Contacts:
ADA Compliance riskmgt@gjcity.org 970-244-1592
Arts & Culture gjarts@gjcity.org 970-254-3876
Avalon Theatre trcc@gjcity.org 970-263-5700
City Attorney's Office cityattorney@gjcity.org 970-244-1508
City Clerk's Office cityclerk@gjcity.org 970-244-1509
City Council citycouncil@gjcity.org 970-244-1504
City Manager's Office citymanager@gjcity.org 970-244-1508
Communications Manager communications@gjcity.org 970-244-1507
Engineering engineering@gjcity.org 970-244-1554
Finance finance@gjcity.org  970-244-1536
Fire Department - Admin (Non Emergency) fire@gjcity.org 970-549-5800
GIS Maps gis@gjcity.org 970-256-4070
Human Resources hr@gjcity.org 970-244-1512
Municipal Court courts@gjcity.org  970-244-1537
Parking parking@gjcity.org  970-244-1537
Parks and Recreation gjparksandrec@gjcity.org 970-254-3866
Planning / Community Development planning@gjcity.org 970-244-1430
Police Department - Admin (Non Emergency) police@gjcity.org 970-549-5000
Public Works publicworks@gjcity.org 970-244-1554
Purchasing purchasing@gjcity.org 970-244-1533
Recycling recycling@gjcity.org 970-244-1570
Risk Management riskmgt@gjcity.org 970-256-4024
Sales, Use, and Lodging Tax gjsalestax@gjcity.org  970-256-4139
Sewer (Persigo) wastewater@gjcity.org 970-256-4180
Street Maintenance streets@gjcity.org 970-244-1575
Street Sweeping streetsweeping@gjcity.org 970-244-1575
Trash trash@gjcity.org 970-244-1570
Two Rivers Convention Center trcc@gjcity.org 970-263-5700
Utility Billing custservice@gjcity.org 970-244-1579
Visitor and Convention Bureau visitgj@gjcity.org 970-244-1480
Water Services water@gjcity.org 970-244-1572
Webmaster webmaster@gjcity.org