Zoning Board of Appeals


  • Andrew Teske, Chair
    Term Expires: October 2025
  • Melanie Duyvejonck, 1st Alternate on Planning Commission
    Term Expires: October 2025
  • Kim Herek, 2nd Alternate on Planning Commission                                                                                                                                                                            Term Expires: October 2025

The Board consists of three voting members appointed by the City Council. The three members are comprised of the Planning Commission Chair and the 1st Alternate and 2nd Alternate members of the Planning Commission.


The Board of Appeals hears and decides appeals and exceptions pursuant to the Zoning and Development Code.